Gluten-free Tamari Soy Sauce San-J - 10 oz

$3.50

Tamari is type of soy sauce that is made with little to no wheat. It is traditionally produced as a byproduct of miso paste. The umami-rich liquid that seeps out from miso during the fermentation process is collected and bottled as tamari. This tradtional Japanese-style soy sauce is darker, less salty, and strong in umami taste as well as being gluten-free.

 

Uses: Tamari makes for a fantastic addition to sauces, marinades, and dips. The rich umami flavor will improve many dishes.