Lee Kum Kee Gluten-Free Soy Sauce - 16.9 oz


We're all sold out!

Gluten-free soy sauce is brewed without the addition of wheat. It is a part of a range of soy sauces such as tamari that is traditionally produced as a byproduct of miso production. Gluten-free soy sauce is an excellent alternative for people who are watching their gluten intake or gluten intolerant.